Asia & South East Asia

Asia & South East Asia

DCC SALES CONTACTS FOR EUROPE DCL SALES CONTACTS FOR ASIA & SOUTH EAST ASIA

 

Patrick Chan Regional Sales Director, Asia Pacific pchan@pigments.com
Yvonne Chang Technical Sales Manager, Asia Pacific ychang@pigments.com
Effendi Wijaya Technical Sales Manager, Asia Pacific ewijaya@pigments.com
Axieo Axieo (Anthony Noonan) Australia anthony.noonan@axieo.com
Remex Corporation Ltd Remex Corporation Ltd (Shahriar Taha) Bangladesh S_taha@remexcorp.com
Mount Source Enterprise Co., Ltd. (David Teng) China (Hong Kong) davidteng@mountsource.com
CJS Speciality Chemicals Pvt Ltd (Ashish Shah) India ashish@cjshahgroup.com
PT Indoreksa PT Indoreksa Lokamandiri (Irwan Rosali) Indonesia Irwan.rosali@indoreksa.com
Kikuchi Kikuchi (Osamu Hirata) Japan hirata11@kikuchicolor.com
Nagase & Co. Ltd Nagase & Co. Ltd (Tomoko Nose) Japan tomoko.nose@nagase.co.jp
Yamamoto Trading Company Yamamoto Trading Company (Kiyoshi Asa) Japan k-asa@ytc-j.co.jp
Saeyang International Corp. (K.M. Lee) Korea kmlee@sickor.co.kr
Axieo Axieo (Cameron Lindsay) New Zealand cameron.lindsay@axieo.com
IRM (Khalid Hameed) Pakistan khalid.hameed@imrooz.com
Premier Corporation (Bilal Fazal) Pakistan prince3@cyber.net.pk
Trident Elementum Corporation (Jose Lito Joble) Philippines Philippines sales@tridentelementum.com
Hexa Chemicals (M) Sdn. Bhd (Steven Hu) Hexa Chemicals (M) Sdn. Bhd (Steven Hu) Malaysia steven@hexachemasia.com
Hexa Chemicals (MM) Co., Ltd (Kyi Min Than) Hexa Chemicals (MM) Co., Ltd (Kyi Min Than) Myanmar kyimin@hexachemasia.com
Hexa Chemicals (S) Pte Ltd Hexa Chemicals (S) Pte Ltd (Ko Oon Liang) Singapore oonliang@hexachemasia.com
Union Chemicals Lanka Plc Union Chemicals Lanka Plc (Suresh Hettiarachchi) Sri Lanka suresh@ucll.lkm
Kuang Nung Limited (Johnson Tseng) Taiwan kykyjohn@ms24.hinet.net
Rich Splendor International Co., Ltd. Rich Splendor International Co., Ltd. (Garrett Chen) Taiwan rich.shining@msa.hinet.net
Colossal Colossal (Mr. Yong) Thailand yong@cclcolassal.com
Minh Anh Development & Investment Co. Ltd. Minh Anh Development & Investment Co. Ltd. (Le Tan Than) Vietnam lethanmdi@hcm.vnn.vn