North America

North America

DCC logo DCL SALES CONTACTS FOR NORTH AMERICA

 

Jeff Babich Chicago, IL jbabich@pigments.com
Michele Claeson Providence, RI michele@pigments.com
Rick Devore Columbus, OH rick.devore@pigments.com
Paul Holder Toronto, Canada pholder@pigments.com
Jon Morrison Toronto, Canada jmorrison@pigments.com
Bob Neu Cleveland, OH bneu@pigments.com
Hani Sarhan Toronto, Canada hsarhan@pigments.com
American Dispersions American Dispersions Southern Midwest http://www.americandispersions.com/
Dar-Tech Dar-Tech Eastern Midwest https://dar-tech.com/
Dorsett & Jackson Dorsett & Jackson West https://www.dorsettandjackson.com/
ICMD ICMD Southwest https://www.imcdus.com/
JNS SmithChem Northeast https://jns-smithchem.com/
McCullough & Associates McCullough & Associates Southeast http://mccanda.com/
PFI-Chem Mid Atlantic pfichem@outlook.com
Roman Enterprises Puerto Rico & Dominican Republic http://home.coqui.net/romanus/index.html
Ravago Chemicals Ravago Chemicals Central & Upper Midwest https://www.ravagochemicals.com/index.html
Tri-Chem Inc. Midwest https://www.trichem.com/