South America & Caribbean

South America & Caribbean

DCL SALES CONTACTS FOR EUROPE DCL SALES CONTACTS FOR SOUTH AMERICA & CARIBBEAN

 

Denis Rojas Regional Sales Director / North Latin America drojas@pigments.com
Michele Claeson Sales Manager / Puerto Rico michele@pigments.com
Zully Villalobos Technical Sales Manager / South Latin America zvillalobos@pigments.com
Kemkol S.A. (Connie Trunzo) Argentina, Uruguay, Paraguay Connie.Trunzo@kemkol.com.ar
Nova Productos Quimicos S.A. (Mariano Zingoni) Argentina marianozingoni@novapq.com.ar
Anders Bolivia Ltda (Katia Justiniano) Bolivia katia.justiniano@qanders.com
quantiQ distribuidora Ltda (Jennifer Hsu) Brazil jhsu@gtmchemicals.com
Chemo International Inc. (Ramiro Cardenas) Caribbean, Central America sales@chemo.com
Anders Chile SpA Chile juan.arango@qanders.com
Semaxis Ltda. (Martha Gomez) Colombia ventas@semaxis.com
Anders Ecuador Cia Ltda (Jose Gomez) Ecuador jose.gomez@qanders.com
Specialty Chemicals (Edgardo Cano) Mexico (Guadalajara) edgardo@quimosa.com
Quimica Rana Mexico Quimica Rana Mexico (Christian Maier) Mexico cmaier@quimicarana.com
QUIMICA RANA DE MONTERREY QUIMICA RANA DE MONTERREY (Ignacio Reynoso) Mexico ireynoso@qrana.net
Anders Peru SAC (Florian Ramirez) Peru florian.ramirez@qanders.com