Europe

Europe

DCC SALES CONTACTS FOR EUROPE DCL SALES CONTACTS FOR EUROPE

 

Phil Conway Ireland, UK pconway@pigments.com
Andy Fenlon Turkey, Russia, Israel afenlon@pigments.com
Dominique Galy France, Spain, Portugal dgaly@pigments.com
Bruno Krato Germany, Austria, Switzerland bkrato@pigments.com
Haytham Sayed Middle East, Africa hsayed@pigments.com
Laura Kenny Poland, UK lkenny@pigments.com
Lieven Vandenberghe (European Coatings Industry Coordination Manager) Belgium, The Netherlands, Scandinavia, Slovakia, Czech Republic, Serbia, Hungary, Slovenia, Croatia, Romania, Bulgaria, Greece lvandenberghe@pigments.com
Raimund Wilhelm Germany, Austria, Switzerland rwilhelm@pigments.com
Cosimo Azzarito (Key Account Manager Inks EMEA) Italy cazzarito@pigments.com