Your February Newsletter is Now Available!

Your February Newsletter is Now Available!

Download & Print PDF

February 2024 Newsletter: See the Difference We Make

Check out this month’s issue to learn about what is happening at DCL:

  • Exciting News: Transitioning to a Distributor Model for North American Customers
  • Check out our DCL Quindo® Pigments
  • Take a Ride with DCL to PaintIndia

Exciting News: Transitioning to a Distributor Model for North American Customers

We hope this message finds you well. We are thrilled to share some exciting news regarding a strategic evolution in our business model.
After careful consideration and planning, DCL has decided to transition a select group of customers to a distributor model. This move is aimed at enhancing our operational efficiency, streamlining processes, and ultimately providing an even better experience for our valued customers.

Key Highlights of the Transition:
1. Improved Logistics and Supply Chain Management: The distributor model will enable us to optimize our logistics and supply chain, ensuring local and reliable delivery of our products to your doorstep.
2. Enhanced Customer Support: With this transition, we are confident that our customer support services will be further strengthened. Distributors will play a crucial role in providing localized support, ensuring quick response times and personalized assistance.
3. Greater Product Availability: Our distributor network is strategically positioned to increase the availability of our products in North America. This means there will be increased inventory availability.

4. Efficiency and Cost-effectiveness: The distributor model allows us to operate more efficiently, which, in turn, helps us manage costs effectively. This will contribute to maintaining competitive pricing for our products.
5. Distributor Territories: Stay tuned for distribution network map.

We want to reassure you that this transition is carefully planned, and we are committed to making the process as smooth as possible for our customers. Our team will be working closely with the selected distributors to ensure a seamless transfer of your account over the next month targeting a completion by March.
If your account is among those selected for this transition, you will be contacted directly by our team with detailed information about the upcoming changes and how they will specifically impact your relationship with DCL.
We value the trust you have placed in DCL, and we believe that this transition will bring about positive changes that align with our commitment to delivering quality products and exceptional service.

Thank you for your continued support as we embark on this exciting journey. If you have any questions or concerns, please feel free to reach out to our Sales Representative.

Best Regards,
Rogerio Galante
VP Sales Americas

Check out our DCL Quindo® Pigments

Sample stock is available: Click here to order a sample. 

Take a Ride with DCL to PaintIndia

Thank you to DKSH for partnering with DCL for the PaintIndia in Mumbai and thank you to everyone who stopped by!

Your Sales Managers:

Please contact your regional Sales Manager for more information on the products advertised here and any others in our product range.

North America: 

Rogerio Galante, Vice President Sales America (rgalante@pigments.com)

Denis Rojas, Sales Director Americas, (drojas@pigments.com)

Paul Holder, Key Account Manager (pholder@pigments.com)

Matt Docherty, Key Account Manager (mdocherty@pigments.com)

Ara Missirian, Key Account Manager (amissirian@pigments.com)

Jadel Baptista-Filho, Technical Director Americas (j.baptista@pigments.com)

Suzanne Letrondo, Sales Manager, Coatings & Dispersions, Monteith (sletrondo@pigments.com)

 

Europe:

Peter Baggen, Vice President Sales (pbaggen@pigments.com)

Andy Fenlon, Director of European Sales (Europe, Middle East & Africa) (afenlon@pigments.com)

Lieven Vandenberghe, European Coatings Industry, Coordination Manager (lvandenberghe@pigments.com)

Raimund Wilhelm, Sales Manager, DACH Region (rwilhelm@pigments.com)

Prakash Naik, UK, Global Procurement & Business Development (pnaik@pigments.com)

Laura Kenny, Sales Manager Dispersions (lkenny@pigments.com)

Phil Conway, Sales Manager, UK (pconway@pigments.com)

Andreas Weis, Sales Manager, DACH Region (aweis@pigments.com)

Deniz Sarialtin, Head of Sales Europe (France, Luxembourg, Greece, Turkey & Israel) & Business Development Europe (Dispersions) (dsarialtin@pigments.com)

 

Asia Pacific:

Patrick Chan, Regional Sales Director, Asia Pacific (pchan@pigments.com)

Effendi Wijaya, Technical Sales Manager, Asia (ewijaya@pigments.com)

Yvonne Chang, Technical Sales Manager, Asia (ychang@pigments.com)

 

MEA: 

Haytham Sayed, Business Development – Middle East & Africa (hsayed@pigments.com)

 

Latin America:

Denis Rojas, Sales Director Americas, (drojas@pigments.com)

Zully Villalobos, Technical Sales Manager, South America (zvillalobos@pigments.com)

 

About DCL Corporation
DCL Corporation is a manufacturer and supplier of pigments for our customers in the coatings, plastics, printing ink and paper industries worldwide. Our extensive range of pigments is backed by technical expertise, our commitment to service excellence, continuous improvement, environmental, health, safety and social responsibility. Please visit www.pigments.com for more information on our product range.